Contact-Service

Who we are

We are a highly qualified, successful team that specializes in the brokerage of both modern and historical luxury properties. We can offer you the ideal combination of our skills and experience.

We also have the support of our network of experts for any specialised topics. This means we can optimally support you in all matters relating to the purchase or sale of an upscale property.

Evelyn Hendrich

Managing Partner, Property Trustee

Marketing and media have determined my successful managerial life for many years – domestically and abroad. Following the clear life goal that developed from this, I founded my own company for the brokerage of luxury properties over ten years ago. A Master of Science for Real Estate Valuation and Management at the Vienna University of Technology provided me with the necessary grounding. A solid professional basis, coupled with years of successful sourcing and marketing for upscale, modern and historical properties, ensures that I can guarantee the best result for you!

I set the highest standards in every aspect of our work – with the greatest attention to providing the best quality of service and remaining customer oriented, as this is what we are ultimately rewarded and recommended for!

With the passionate support of my team, I will make your vision a reality!

Siegbert Sappert

Management, Academic Expert for Historical Real Estate

Historical buildings and their stories have captivated me since my childhood. The unique character and the acquired flair of every fortress, castle or manor house, have fascinated me to this day. Due to my great interest in the subject, I decided to study architecture, with a focus on art history and monument preservation, in Vienna. In addition, I completed the course Renovation and Revitalization of Historic Buildings and Cultural Property Protection at the Danube University in Krems. I am a member of the Austrian National Committee of the International Council of Museums (ICOM) and a member of the International Council on Monuments and Sites (ICOMOS).

I am your expert partner when it comes to the sale or purchase of historical properties!

Moritz Kornberger

Office Manager

As an enthusiastic all-rounder, I am the liaison between office, sales and marketing. This makes me your ideal first point of contact. I started as an office employee in the company during my linguistics studies and later became an assistant to the management. My area of responsibility has since been extended to include important marketing agendas, service and support for selected customers and the acquisition of new properties.

Your enquiry is in the best of hands with me!


Visit us at:

We are a member of:

Kontakt-Service

Wer wir sind

Wir sind ein hervorragend ausgebildetes, erfolgreiches Team, das sich auf die Vermittlung moderner und historischer Luxusimmobilien spezialisiert hat. Unser Können und unsere Erfahrung setzen wir in idealer Kombination für Sie ein.

Bei Sonderthemen bedienen wir uns unseres Expertennetzwerkes. So können wir Sie in allen Belangen rund um den An- oder Verkauf einer gehobenen Immobilie optimal unterstützen.

Mag. Evelyn Hendrich, MSc

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin, Immobilientreuhänderin

Viele Jahre haben Marketing und Medien mein erfolgreiches Managerleben bestimmt – im In- und Ausland. Dem daraus erwachsenen klaren Lebensziel folgend, baute ich vor über zehn Jahren ein eigenes Unternehmen zur Vermittlung von Luxusimmobilien auf. Der Master of Science for Real Estate (Immobilienmanagement und -bewertung der TU Wien) verlieh mir dazu die nötige professionelle Basis. Diese ist – gepaart mit jahrelanger erfolgreicher Vermarktung und Suche von gehobenen, modernen und historischen Liegenschaften – der Garant für das beste Ergebnis für Sie!

Ich lege bei jedem Aspekt unserer Arbeit höchste Maßstäbe an – mit größtem Augenmerk auf beste Qualität unserer Dienstleistung und Orientierung am Ziel unserer Kunden – denn dafür werden wir honoriert und weiterempfohlen!

Ich werde mit meinem Team Ihre Vision mit großer Leidenschaft Realität werden lassen!

Siegbert Sappert

Geschäftsleiter, Akademischer Experte für historische Immobilien

Von Kindesbeinen an haben mich historische Gemäuer und deren Geschichte in Bann gezogen. Der eigene Charakter und das gewachsene Flair jedes Schlosses, jeder Burg und jedes Herrenhauses faszinieren mich bis heute. Dieser Vorliebe folgend, studierte ich Architektur mit Schwerpunkt auf Kunstgeschichte und Denkmalpflege in Wien. Darüber hinaus absolvierte ich den Lehrgang für Sanierung und Revitalisierung für historische Gebäude sowie Kulturgüterschutz der Donau-Universität Krems. Ich bin Mitglied in den österreichischen Nationalkomitees des Internationalen Museumsrats (ICOM) und des Internationalen Denkmalrats (ICOMOS).

Ich bin Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner beim An- oder Verkauf historischer Immobilien!

Moritz Kornberger, BA

Büroleiter

Als umsetzungsfreudiger Allrounder und Schnittstelle zwischen Büro, Verkauf und Marketing bin ich Ihr idealer erster Ansprechpartner. Ich habe während meines Linguistikstudiums als Büromitarbeiter im Unternehmen begonnen und wurde später Assistent der Geschäftsführung. Sukzessive wurden meine Verantwortungs- und Aufgabenbereiche um wichtige Marketingagenden, die Betreuung ausgewählter Kunden sowie die Akquise neuer Liegenschaften erweitert.

Ihr Anliegen ist bei mir in besten Händen!


Besuchen Sie uns auf:

Wir sind Mitglied von: